Officers 2019-2020

Articles of Incorporation2014-15 WFBB By Laws


Mr. Dan Patton – President –

Mrs. Kristy Irrer – Co-Vice President

Emma Reid – Co-Vice President

Ed Rasher – Co-Vice President

Mr. Josh Merriam – Co-Vice President

Mrs. Heather Robinson – Treasurer

Mrs. Stephanie Haigler – Treasurer – Reimbursements

Mrs. Kristy Irrer – Treasurer – Accounts Receivable

Mrs. Becky Rauth – Secretary

Mrs. Tamie Cagle – Member at Large

Chair people

Mr. Josh Merriam – Webmaster=

Mrs. Ali Nelson – Band Camp Chair

Mr. Dan Patton – Wolverine Classic Chair

Mrs. Cynthia Harding – Uniform Chair

Mr. Larry Haigle – Concessions Chair

Please contact us at to volunteer your time to help make this a great band year!